Alexis Avila, Founder/CEO of Prepped and Polished covers the structure of the SSAT and helps you determine which level to take. There are several different categories of the test depending on if you’re in the elementary level, middle level, and upper level. Each level depends on the grade that the student is entering into. The elementary level SSAT is for any student entering grades 4 through 5, the middle level SSAT is for students entering grades 6 through 8, and the upper level SSAT is for students entering grades 9 through 12.

What is your biggest takeaway from this vlog about How Colleges Read Your SAT and ACT Scores? Do you have any questions for Alexis?

Post your tips/comments below.

Subscribe to our Blog Feed

Become a Fan on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

SAT Prep