The SSAT – Components Overview

Terri Karol of Prepped & Polished outlines the components of all three levels of the SSAT; elementary, middle, and upper levels.

For more information, visit: Prepped and

What was your biggest takeaway from this article? Do you have any questions for Terri Karol and Alexis Avila?

Post your comments below:

SAT Prep

Subscribe to our Blog Feed
Become a Fan on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter

By | 2018-02-20T08:06:20+00:00 June 22nd, 2015|Featured, SSAT|0 Comments

Leave A Comment

4 + eight =